February 8-16 2020, SIBUR ARENA
  • News
  • 11.02.2016, 20:01

Winners’ awarding of the tournament RTT “St. Petersburg Head Cup Ladies Open Junior”

Competitions among junior tennis players on the courts of the tennis center “Dynamo” within the program of I International women tennis tournament WTA Premier “St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2016” come to the end.

Winners of singles and doubles of the tournament RTT “St. Petersburg Head Cup Ladies Open Junior” among girls under 15 years old will be announced on Friday. The awarding ceremony will take place on February 13 at 13:00 in the tennis centre “Dynamo” at the address: Dynamo Av., 44 (Krestovsky Island metro station).

Diana Chertova is the tournament director and Evgeniy Kondratiev is the main tournament umpire. 44 tennis players from Saint-Petersburg, Moscow, Simferopol, Kazan, Vladivostok, Tver, Yekaterinburg, Togliatti and Krasnoyarsk took part in the tournament. Among them are the strongest tennis players according to RTT rating Budanova Alisa (the world No.13) and Saydenova Noel (the world No.19), both from Saint-Petersburg, and also Mikhnova Jastina (Togliatti), Avdeeva Julia (Saint-Petersburg), Mikhailova Anna (Saint-Petersburg), Repina Daria (Krasnoyarsk), Shakirova Dana (Kazan), Evseeva Diana (Kazan) and other sportswomen.

RTT tournament program:

February 6-7 – Qualification

February 8-12 – Main tournament

February 9-12 – Doubles

Tournament sponsor – Head. Head company provided balls and prizes for winners of singles and doubles.

Maria Boroukhina, press-secretary of St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy 2016.

Share with friends!

all news
all videos
all albums