#tennisagainstcoronavirus PLEASE, FOLLOW ALL COVID SAFETY PROCEDURES DURING EVENT
March 13-21 2021, SIBUR ARENA

How to buy tickets?

TICKET SALES START FOR THE ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2021

From March 1, 2021 ticket sale for the VI International tennis tournament WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy begins. The event will take place from March 13 to 21, 2021 on the courts of “SIBUR ARENA” and “LEGKOATHLETIC MANEZH”.

All the strongest Russian tennis players are declared for the St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy. Among them are Ekaterina Alexandrova (No. 32 of the WTA ranking), Veronica Kudermetova (36), Svetlana Kuznetsova (37), Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (39). The leader of the seeding, most likely, will be the representative of Switzerland, the finalist of St. Belinda Bencic (world No. 12) is likely to be the leader of the seeding. Along with her, several other strong tennis players are also registered for the tournament in the Northern Capital, including Belgian Elise Mertens (16), American Alison Riske (26), Croatian Dona Vekic (33), Roland Garros 2017 champion Jelena Ostapenko from Latvia and Frenchwoman Kristina Mladenovic (52), who won the St. Petersburg tournament in 2017.

The International Women’s Tennis Tournament has seven ticketing partners from St. Petersburg and Moscow, with international sales in the European Union, England, Israel and other countries.

Operators from the city on the Neva:

Kassir Rou LLC: www.kassir.ru, Ticket Best LLC (Yandex Afisha): https://afisha.yandex.ru/saint-petersburg, DTZK LLC: www.bileter.ru, ALLOSHOW LLC: https://alloshow.ru/, SOFIT PROMO LLC: https://biletsofit.ru/, RICH LLC (Rambler): https://www.championat.com/.

Operator from the capital: STS Eventim Ru Ltd. (Parter Ru): www.parter.ru. (carries out international sales of tickets for the tournament).

 

Please note, tickets are sold through the ticket offices of Partners in the city, as well as on their websites with the purchase of an electronic ticket, and on the days of the tournament the ticket offices will open at the SIBUR ARENA.

The ticket is valid for the whole day of the tournament and gives access to “Court 1” at SIBUR Arena and “Court 2” in the “LEGCOATHLETIC CHALLENGES”.

To attend the tournament ticketed seats in the “SIBUR ARENA” are available at the SIBUR ARENA SCC in the amount of

4,000 seats on each day of the tournament, including the qualifying matches on March 13 and 14, 2021.

You can familiarise yourself with the timetable, prices, the seating plan and purchase tickets on the event website in the BUY A TICKET section: www.lt.formulatx.com and www.formulatx.com, and also on the websites of the sales partners and at their city ticket offices.

Outside the Russian Federation, foreign citizens must log on to the websites of the event in the “BUY TICKET” section: www.lt.formulatx.com and www.formulatx.com, switch to English and enter via the button “Buy Ticket” or on the website www.parter.ru “Eventim Ru” in the English version in the section VI International Tennis Tournament WTA St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy.

To buy tickets without commission fee you can:

– at the ticket offices of the SIBUR ARENA  (the ticket offices are open on the days of the tournament from March 13 to 21, 2021),

– On the websites of the event www.lt.formulatx.com and www.formulatx.com at the partner “All Tickets. Cashier.ru.”

All additional information about the tournament is available on the official websites of the VI International WTA St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy: www.lt.formulatx.com and www.formulatx.com.

 

all videos

#ТЕННИСПРОТИВКОРОНАВИРУСА ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, СОБЛЮДАЙТЕ СОЦИАЛЬНУЮ ДИСТАНЦИЮ И НОСИТЕ МАСКИ НА МЕРОПРИЯТИИ
13-21 МАРТА 2021, КСК "СИБУР АРЕНА"

Как купить?

СТАРТ ПРОДАЖИ БИЛЕТОВ НА ST. PETERSBURG LADIES TROPHY 2021

С 1 марта 2021 года дан старт продаже билетов на VI международный теннисный турнир WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy. Мероприятие пройдёт с 13 по 21 марта 2021 года на кортах «СИБУР АРЕНЫ» и в “ЛЕГКОАТЛЕТИЧЕСКОМ МАНЕЖЕ”.

Все сильнейшие теннисистки России заявлены на турнир St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy. Среди них Екатерина Александрова (32-й номер рейтинга WTA), Вероника Кудерметова (36), Светлана Кузнецова (37), Анастасия Павлюченкова (39). Лидером посева, вероятнее всего, станет представительница Швейцарии, финалистка St. Petersburg Open 2016 Белинда Бенчич (12-я ракетка мира). Наряду с ней на турнир в Северной столице заявлены ещё несколько сильных теннисисток — в том числе, бельгийка Элизе Мертенс (16), американка Элисон Риске (26), хорватка Дона Векич (33), чемпионка «Ролан Гаррос-2017» Елена Остапенко из Латвии и француженка Кристина Младенович (52), ставшая победительницей питерского турнира в 2017 году.

У Международного женского теннисного турнира семь Партнёров по реализации билетов из Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, с возможностью международных продаж в Евросоюзе, Англии, Израиле и других странах.

Операторы из города на Неве:

ООО «Кассир Ру»: www.kassir.ru, ООО «Тикет Бест» (Яндекс Афиша): https://afisha.yandex.ru/saint-petersburg, ООО «ДТЗК»: www.bileter.ru, ООО «АЛЛОШОУ»: https://alloshow.ru/, ООО «СОФИТ ПРОМО»: https://biletsofit.ru/, ООО «РИХ» (Рамблер): https://www.championat.com/.

Оператор из столицы: ООО «СТС Эвентим Ру» (Партер Ру): www.parter.ru. (осуществляет международные продажи билетов на турнир).

Обращаем ваше внимание, билеты реализуются через кассы Партнёров в городе, а также через их интернет-сайты с приобретением электронного билета, и в дни проведения турнира откроются кассы на «СИБУР АРЕНЕ».

Билет действителен на весь день соревнований и даёт возможность для прохода на «Корт 1» на «СИБУР АРЕНЕ» и «Корт 2» в “ЛЕГКОАТЛЕТИЧЕСКИЙ МАНЕЖ”.

Для посещения турнира по билетам доступны места в КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА» в количестве

4 000 мест на каждый день соревнований, включая квалификационные матчи 13 и 14 марта 2021 года.

Ознакомиться с расписанием, ценами, схемой зала и приобрести билеты можно на сайтах мероприятия в разделе «КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ»: www.lt.formulatx.com и www.formulatx.com, а также на сайтах партнёров по продажам и в их городских кассах.

За пределами РФ иностранным гражданам необходимо войти на сайты мероприятия в разделе «КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТ»: www.lt.formulatx.com и www.formulatx.com, перейти на английский язык и войти через кнопку «Buy Ticket» или на сайте www.parter.ru «Эвентим Ру» в англоязычной версии в разделе VI международный теннисный турнир WTA St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy.

Приобрести билеты без комиссионного сбора можно:

– в кассах КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА» (кассы работают в дни проведения турнира с 13 по 21 марта 2021 года),

– на сайтах мероприятия www.lt.formulatx.com и www.formulatx.com у Партнера «Все билеты. Кассир.ру».

Всю дополнительную информацию по турниру можно получить на официальных сайтах VI международного теннисного турнира WTA St.Petersburg Ladies Trophy: www.lt.formulatx.com и www.formulatx.com.

все видео
TV эфир Радио